Customer Photos & Testimonials


We love to make our customers happy, so it really warms our hearts when they take the time to tell us we've done just that!

   I reached out to Ruggit Collars, and Darnell was extremely helpful! It came out BEAUTIFUL! We couldn’t be happier! The only thing, is that the collar does stick out a little bit, so we’ve used a rubber band to hold it down, so our dog doesn’t find it bothersome. Outside of that, we absolutely love the collar! Worth every penny, and a great company to work with! Zoey's Owner, Erie, CO July 7, 2016

Gorgeous real leather and length is great. Even the "breakaway" clasp was nice and snug. I've purchased so many replacement collars in the 4-years I've had Ari Jayne, this RUGGIT collar is gonna last us many years. GREAT FIND!  Ari Jayne's Owner, Shoreline, WA June 29, 2016


  


  

This is a really nice collar it came out well. Although I guess even though I re-measured my cat my final measurement still was off. It could've still been 1-2 inches smaller. So since it's big he just snaps it off. Otherwise I'm happy with it and he looks cute in it. Romeo's Owner, Sevierville, TN June 22, 2016

Very nicely made, absolutely love the colors. Quick delivery also. Will be buying more for the rest of my pack eventually  Chaos' Owner, Trout Run, PA June 21, 2016


  


  

Recently this little guy got out of the house and I COULD NOT get him to keep a collar on once he got home. I was beyond frustrated but then I tried one last thing and it was a collar by Ruggit. It must be super comfortable because he hasn't ripped it off once. Doesn't mess with it. Nothing. So happy I will be investing in more colors and once we get our puppy I will be getting one for him/her also! Cooper's Owner, Winter Park, FL June 15, 2016

Great quality, measurements were perfect. It looked really good on my cat! Also, the shipping was faster than I expected. Thanks!  Clarice's Owner, Brazil June 14, 2016


  

 

So cute! Fits well and looks great. My cat hates it but I love it! Olive's Owner Dayton, OH May 27,2016

5 Stars Mitten's Owner, Washington, DC May 19, 2016


  


  

Love it! ?? Moose's Owner, Canada May 1, 2016

As usual Ruggit collars do not disappoint! Highly recommended, go get yourself one or more...they hold up well and look good too!  Stella's Owner, Chesterfield, VA April 28, 2016


  


  

Perfect! Thank you! Jemma's Owner, West Lawn, PA, April 21,2016

Ruggit Collars did an amazing job in being very patient with me and making sure we liked their product. Excellent customer service. The collar that they've sent is beautiful.  Khan's Owner, San Marcos, CA, April 11, 2016


  


  

Excellent quality product. More detailed information about how to measure pet's neck could be beneficial as I thought I had measured according to the directions but the collar was a little big. Harley Quinn's Owner, Canada, April 8, 2016

Looks great on my kitten Frankie! Collar size fits perfectly with two finger space. The label tag leaves no dangling, and the breakaway component will keep him safe no matter what crazy climbing situation he is in! Frankie's owner,  Lansing, MI January 2016


  


  

Seller worked with us to ensure our mis-measured collar was fixed. Looks great on our wiener dog!  Poncho's Owner, Fairview Heights, IL January 2016

I LOVE IT! Thank you so much for being so accommodating for my puppy! Banner's Owner, Ankeny, IA January 2016

  


  

Purrfect!! SUPER fast shipping! Very well made and I love how the name bar is on the collar instead of dangling and keeping us all awake! Rowan, Tonks, Luna and Salem's Owner, Philadelphia, PA January 2016

These collars ROCK!
Soft suede, name plate and breakaway clasp. So glad I found these before I spent a fortune at the pet store for something I didn't want. ?❤️ Rowan, Tonks, Luna and Salem's Owner, Philadelphia, PA January 2016

  


  

Perfect fit and well made. Thanks so much! Super cool collar! Thanks so much!   Rowan, Tonks, Luna and Salem's Owner, Philadelphia, PA January 2016

We ordered the green leopard personalized collar with a matching leash, you can tell he loves it :) Lobo's Owner, Broken Arrow, OK January 2016

  


  

Fabulous collar! You can't go wrong with this company! Fast and efficient as well.  Dewey's Owner, Tooele, UT  January 2016

Beautiful resistant and very readable! Thank you I am very happy with my purchase Chocolat's Owner, France January 2016

  


  

Turned out perfect!! Thank-you!  Whisker's Owner, Mckinney, TX  January 2016

so cute and worth it! Am planning on getting several more Balou's Owner, College Station, TX  February 2016

  


  

Oliver looks great in his new collar! He looks so handsome with the brown leather and turquoise suede! (Looks blue in the photo but really is turquoise.) Fits a bit loose, but is perfect when it sits low on his neck. We'll see if it ends up stretching over time.  Oliver's Owner, Austin, TX February 2016

We ordered collars for our dogs. I absolutely love them they are very well made. Everyone asked where I got. We will deathly be ordering one for our puppy when he gets enough. Abbie's Owner, Columbus OH February 2016

  


  

We ordered collars for our dogs. I absolutely love them they are very well made. Everyone asked where I got. We will deathly be ordering one for our puppy when he gets enough. Mac's Owner, Columbus OH February 2016

I love this collar! The color looks so cute on my kitten and I love how her name and my number are on the collar and not on a tag! (The tag is her rabies tag). Definitely recommend if you're looking for a cute and simple collar. Mila's owner Reading, PA February 2016


  


  

Just got the collar today. It's adorable! The stitching on the name is beautiful. It's well made and fits my pup perfectly! Thanks so much!  Ollivandar's Owner, Northglenn, CO  February 2016

Searching for a beautiful, strong, unique, custom collar for my Lolita. Bought 4 collars in as many months with no success. The were too thick, too ridged, too flimsy or very unfashionable. This is melt-over-your-finger soft leather, lined with suede and cut to her exact size. It is perfect in every way. Has lasted years and still beautiful. Spend the money. It's worth it. Lolita's Owner, Marathon, NY February 2016

  


  

Great product! Great seller! Great Experience! Beautiful product! Easy to resize and great to work with! Will do business again. Blind Dog's Owner, Gretna, LA February 2016

Absolutely perfect! Beautiful craftsmanship. Exactly what I asked for, and the size is spot-on! I'm so pleased, and Cole is too :) Cole's Owner, San Francisco, CA February 2016


  

 


  

Well made, just as ordered. Used seller's directions for measuring. When it arrived, I thought the 11 inch collar was too large, but it fit perfectly! Highly recommended. Cricket's Owner, Bridgeton, NJ, February 2016

LOVE this shop!!! I've been purchasing from them for over 3 years now and every collar has been beautifully made with exceptional quality!  Birthday Girl's Owner Houston, TX February 2016


  

 


  

Item was perfect and shipped fast. Looks so great on Cody. Thanks! Cody's Owner, Gotha, FL February 2016


  

This collar looks so stylish and is made to measure, so I know the cat will be comfortable
and have his ID with him at all times. Now I just want one in another colour because it looks so good. Monty's Owner, Pacifica, CA December 13, 2015

Love the collar!!! Thank you! Dixon's Owner, Woodinville, WA December 2015

  


  

Looks good Rosco' Owner, Kansas City, MO December  16, 2015

So handsome, fits perfect! Excellent quality Winston's Owner, Ashland, OR December 2015

  


  

Picture of Gut Gut taken by owner.  Hong Kong December  18, 2015

Love the collar & wonderful quality. Ship time supper fast. While I believe cats need to be indoor kitty's for their safety. Dr Jones is our hunter. A collar that doesn't jingle with a tag we felt was best for our great hunter. Very pleased Jones' Owner Cleburne, TX December 2015

  


  

Awesome sellers! Product was received earlier then expected, and was of high quality. Seller was also great at communicating with me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. My dog loves his new collar! Thank you! Louie's Owner, Rancho Cucamonga, CA December 2015

I love everything! The quality and the service I received were excellent! Would recommend to anyone. Missy's Owner, Stillwater, MN December 2015

  


  

My baby girl looks so gorgeous in her new turquoise leopard collar. Nice thick material and the engraving (which I didn't post) looks so elegant and clean. Thank you so much! Tika's Owner, Los Angeles, CA December 2015

Lovely collar, great price and fast shipping!! Holly's Owner, Raytown, MO November 2015

  


  

Very impressed!! High quality construction and perfect fit. I really love that our phone number is on the collar without having any tags hanging off. Beautiful collar. Thank you! Sebastian's Owner, Winchester, VA November 2015

We love this collar! It is very well made and super comfortable for our English Bulldog. I followed the directions for measuring her neck and the collar fits great. I love the metal clasp, it is very sturdy. This collar will definitely last her a while! Sugar's Owner, Lexington, SC Novemeber 2015

  


  

Love our pups new collars! Usually collars make them itchy, but not these. Also, they already have our pups names(embroidered) and our phone number(engraved on buckle) on the collars.... So no noisy tags, either! I've been looking for leather collars for my dogs for a while and these are perfect! Athena and Echo's Owner, Hurst, TX November 2015

Love the collar! Fantastic quality and great customer service. The owner was amazing helping me select colors, and when I accidentally measured wrong he was able to resize it an inch smaller for a small fee. Thank you so much!! Lucy's Owner, Worcester, MA November 2015

  


  

Picture of Bruce taken by owner. San Diego, CA November 2015

Fits him perfectly! Really well made and affordable :) thank you so much!! Tripp the Kitty's Owner, Orlando, FL November 2015

  


  

Item is as described. Shipped promptly and is great quality. Thank you! Oscar's Owner, Kansas City, MO November 2015

We are 100% happy with this item! The seller was amazing and very easy to communicate with! We will definitely order from him again:) Shemus' Owner, Clarksville, TN October 2015                                      

  


  

Awesome product and quick shipping! Mikko's Owner, Maple Grove, MN October 2015

Absolutely love it. After ordering, the owner quickly contacted me and was extremely professional about making sure the size, color, specifics were exactly as I wanted. I received it soon after and was more than impressed. Apparently I wasn't the only one because only having it for a week or so and I have received numerous compliments and questions of where to purchase. Aurora's Owner, Little Torch Key, FL October 2015

  


  

Amazing quality. The lilac is much darker than I figured, but I'm still very much in love with the color scheme. Even with the holidays it came really quick. Merkova's Owner, margate, FL October 2015

We love our custom collar for our Swissy! This is our second collar from RUGGITCOLLARS and we always get compliments on them! Highly recommend them and their high quality products! Beretta's owner, Pearland, TX October 2015

  


  

Picture of Oliver taken by owner, Cumming, GA October 2015

Picture of Marley taken by owner, Cumming, GA October 2015

  


  

I would first like to thank you for your patience with me, Secondly the quality, the make, the FIT is impeccable!! (Perfect really), Quick delivery, very prompt at answering questions- I can't say enough wonderful thing's about them! She looks amazing, and I will definitely shop with them again, and recommending anyone I know in the market for new collars! Vetiver's Owner, Chicago, IL September 2015

Excellently constructed, very helpful seller! Have purchased from them in the past and will purchase again in the future! Hebe's Owner, Canada September 2015

  


  

Hi. I sure did, and I love it!!! It fits him perfect with some growing room still. I took pics but just hadn't had the time to send the pics and thank you. So Yes, I do love it. If I decide to keep my maltese pup I will order her one too. Thanks again for making it right! Happy Customer :) Vivian Bandito’s Owner

 

absolutely awesome product! perfect fit! quality materials, quality made, fantastic shipping! highly recommend! :)Axle’s Owner, Ghent, NY

 


  


  

Thank you they arrived today!! They are AWESOME!!! I've attached a collage of them all wearing their new collars! Chloe, Lexi, Basil, Oscar, Bert, Syd’s Owner, Australia

 

Great product and great customer service ! Will be buying a leather/nylon one also! Thanks again!! Jigi and I love her new collar! n( I dyed Jigi pink for breast cancer month, it's not from the collar) Jigi’s Owner, Waldorf, MD

 


  


  

I wanted to say thank you again for the beautiful leashes and collars....I attached a couple of pictures of one of my boys wearing it on a morning run! They are amazing and I get a lot of complements on them when we are out...I refer them to you! Thanks again! Gideon’s Owner, Sonoma, CA

 

Beautiful quality leather collars.... and they were made, shipped, and delivered within 3 days of my purchase. Amazing! Thank you. Denali’s Owner, Virginia Beach, VA

 


  


  

Your welcome! I got both collars made as Christmas presents for my friend dogs but I loved them so much I gave them to them early and they were a hit!!!! I will sen you pictures of Boomer later:-) thank you so much Friend of Owner, Markleysburg, PA

 

I bought one of these for my chihuahua, and I just ordered two more for my other dogs. Great collars, and super fast shipping. I love these collars. So cute and well made. Super visible in case in your dog gets loose, and no tags to fall off. Izzy’s Owner, Salt Lake City, UT

 


  


  

Love!! alfredo was very happy to get some mail today! Alfredo’s Owner, Coventry, RI

 

Color is so cute and seems very durable! Harley’s Owner, Bakersfield, CA

 


  


  

I had a very nice experience with this vendor. I was struggling with color and buckle options and he responded by sending me a few examples with the colors I liked and assured me that I could go with the non adjustable collar for my growing pup. (I really didn't want the adjustable buckle because of safety reasons. I've had several dogs get their jaws caught under collars while playing so having the quick snap release is very important to me) Once I placed my order, the wait time was minimal, maybe 5 days from start to finish which included delivery. The collar is very well made and I've received multiple comments on it with some friends asking for the link so that they could also buy one. Thank you for the nice experience. I'm sure I will be a return customer. P. S. It's nice to support someone in MI too :) Crash’s Owner, Lansing, MI November 3, 2016

 

It's amazing! Fits perfectly and it was exactly what I asked for! Great costumer service! Tyrion’s Owner, Concord, NC November 1, 2016

 


  


  

It's a beautiful collar. Very happy with it. Ghost’s owner, clarendon hills, IL October 30, 2016

 

5 Stars!!!!! Annie and Riley’s Owner, Richardson, TX October 27, 2016

 


  


  

5 Stars!!!!! Nigel’s Owner, Fernandina Beach, FL October 25, 2016

 

Just what I was looking for. Great communication Owner, San Jose, CA October 24, 2016

 


  


  

My little girls aren't destroying these leather beauties and leaving them all over the house. Arrived quickly and is just beautiful! Chatty Girl’s Owner, Euless, TX October 23, 2016

 

Awesome! The construction on these collars are solid. Nice thick leather and suede. Love them! Thank you!Oskar's Owner, Denver, CO October 23, 2016

 


  


  

You can't tell but Sunny loves her collar! Top quality "pants" we call them! These will be her forever pants. So lightweight and no noise! I love it! Thank you so much! Sunny’s Owner, Tustin, CA October 21, 2016

 

These collars are such nice quality and came a lot quicker than I expected. The cats love them and so do we! Thanks!. Shadow’s Owner, Bowling Green, KY October 18, 2016

 


  


  

Great quality, fantastic customer service and super fast production / shipping! I've ordered multiple times and am always impressed. Thank you! Lucy’s Owner Worcester, MA October 4, 2016

 

Pablo says thank you for his lovely personalized collar! Pablo’s Owner, Baltimore, MD September 16, 2016

 


  


  

Pidge loves her new collar Pidge’s Owner, Pueblo, CO September 2, 2016

 

Very happy! Simon’s Owner, Hollywood, FL August 25, 2016

 


  


  

Beautifully Crafted!!! Thank you so much again! Bailey and Bianca's Owner, Waleska, GA August 24, 2016

 

Love it third one I've purchased always fast and friendly!! Hoping in the future glow in the dark thread is available Xerxes’ Owner, Pittsburgh, PA August 19, 2016

 


  


  

It's so beautiful! Fits perfectly and he loves it! He looks so handsome! Leo’s Owner, Des Moines, IA August 17, 2016

 

I got exactly what I expected when my collars had arrived. I'll admit I was skeptical at first, but the money was well worth it. I can tell these collars will last my two cats a long time. Salem’s Owner, Redmond, OR August 16, 2016

 


  


  

Fits wonderfully, arrived on time, no spelling mistakes and amazing colours! Thank you so much! Roman’s Owner, Redmond, OR August 16, 2016

 

This is the second time I have bought this collar. They are beautiful and high quality. My cats are so comfortable in them. Henderson’s Owner, Albuquerque, NM August 15, 2016

 


    


   It's gorgeous! Babs loves it and it's nice and soft on the inside from the suede. The copper is a little more bronze-ish than the sample pictures imply but it's nothing to complain about. This gem of a collar was the talk of the party! And yes it was a birthday party for Babbitt the frenchie. She got her adult collar! And her mommy was thrilled with the workmanship! Babbitt's Owner, Mount Vernon, NY August 14, 2016                                         

I loved the collars I got back in 2011 so much, I had to get a matching one this year for my new dog! Petey's owner, Gas City, IN August 13, 2016

 


  


  

Never disappointed we have ordered 5 collars now and have been beyond pleased with look and quality of all of them. If you want a wonderful collar look no further Mario’s Owner, Lexington, KY August 11, 2016

 

5 Stars!!!!!!!!! Luigi’s Owner,  Lexington, KY August 11, 2016

 


  


  

Awesome collar and lightning fast shipping! This is my third purchase from Ruggit and I'm always beyond thrilled when they arrive. Can't wait to order a 4th!. Ruger’s Owner, Carlisle, PA August 9, 2016

 

Mooch loves his new collar! Mooch’s owner, Pueblo, CO July 29, 2016

 


  

 


  

Very nice collar! Fit perfectly, and made with high quality materials! Bagel and Donut’s Owner, Rowland Hghts, CA July 27, 2016

 

Love it! Fits perfect! My cat has never worn a collar in 8 years of living and he wasn't even bothered when I put it on. Quinn’s Owner, Denver, CO July 26, 2016

 


  


  

Ruggit Collars are not only the best looking but the safest collars I have found and therefore, I only buy my fur-kid's collars from them! High quality craftsmanship and always quick to ship! I have lost a couple of my babies in the past couple years and their collars are now priceless to me. Sullivan’s Owner, Stephenville, TX July 26, 2016                            

 

Love these collars! I've purchased them for 2 of my cats and plan on purchasing more for all of them. So well made and so many compliments on them. Finn’s Owner, Lexington, KY July 24, 2016

 

  

 

  

I love it so much I had to purchase one for another cat! Mario’s Owner, Lexington, KY July 16, 2016

 

 

Bridget loves her new collar! She feels beautiful and comfortable in it and I feel much better knowing she has her contact info on. Very well made, fast shipping. Both my little girl and I couldn't be happier. Bridget’s Beaverton, OR July 12, 2016

 

  

 

  

Noonan is very impressed with his new collar. In fact he temporarily lost it and brought it back in the house meowing as if he had something very important. When I came to check on him he was standing over it and telling me to put it back on. He's a rough and tumble boy, so thank goodness for the breakaway and the sturdiness of your products. He hasn't taken it off again but if it does come up missing we will definitely get him another, and in green (his signature color). Noonan’s Owner, Beaverton, OR July 12, 2016

 

 

My fur baby Duke looks rather dashing in his new collar. I chose the dark purple and the collar is actually a tad bit darker when not exposed to direct camera light (which I was hoping for), just an fyi. The collar material seems really durable and is soft. Overall happy with the purchase Duke’s Owner, Fort Worth, TX July 12, 2016

 

  

 

  

It looks perfect. It fits perfectly. It's well made. I am very happy with this collar, and Alabama was very excited about it too. Alabama's Owner, Avon, IN July 11, 2016

Really impressed! Beyond my expectations & really fast shipping for a custom product! Do you make horse halters?? ?. Kane's Owner, Kiowa, CO July 11, 2016

  
​
  

Mister loves his new collar. It fit perfectly. Mister's Owner, Canada July 10, 2016